Tolker

Nydalen_Bilde3_Smalere versjon_Hjemmeside.jpg

Anders Solbø Lie

90 24 66 98

anders.lie@osloskolen.no

 

Fanny Haakaas

93 22 31 68

fanny.haakaas@osloskolen.no

 

Grete Høgmann

91 35 26 81

grete.hogmann@osloskolen.no

 

Hanna Sakariassen

 

hanna.sakariassen@osloskolen.no

 

Heidi Akselsen Bjerke

90 61 32 97

heidi.bjerke@osloskolen.no

 

Lisbeth Margrethe Wilhelmsen

97 66 52 20

lisbeth.wilhelmsen@osloskolen.no

 

Lise Lotte Svenkerud

41 42 46 10

lise.svenkerud@osloskolen.no

 

Liv Julie Voll

 

liv.voll@osloskolen.no

 

Runa Storstein

92 45 34 56

runa.storstein@osloskolen.no

 

Stephanie Feilum

92 81 00 82

stephanie.feilum@osloskolen.no