Assistenter

Nydalen_Bilde2_Smalere versjon_Hjemmeside.jpg

Anne Berit Viken

91 85 54 27

anne.viken@osloskolen.no

 

Arash Khordehpaz

 

arash.khordehpaz@osloskolen.no

 

Caroline Sofie Danielsen Olsen

 

caroline.olsen@osloskolen.no

 

Fitim Kastrati

 

fitim.kastrati@osloskolen.no

 

Gro Skaaden

94 14 49 87

gro.skaaden@osloskolen.no

 

Hector Carranco

95 11 36 82

hector.carranco@osloskolen.no

 

Madelen Bjørnvold

97 95 88 04

madelen.bjornvold@osloskolen.no

 

Nickolai Bevolden

46 67 26 89

nickolai.bevolden@osloskolen.no

 

 

Rebecca Hellum

45 14 55 22

rebecca.hellum@osloskolen.no

 

Siv Dahl Helgesen

 

siv.helgesen@osloskolen.no