Hovedseksjon

Assistenter

Nydalen_Bilde2_Smalere versjon_Hjemmeside.jpg
 

Anne Berit Viken

91 85 54 27

anne.viken@osloskolen.no

 

Arash Khordehpaz

arash.khordehpaz@osloskolen.no

 

Berit Nyland Christensen

berit.christensen@osloskolen.no

 

Celine Marie Hillingsseter

celine.hillingseter@osloskolen.no

 

Endre Skoglund Knudsen

endre.s.knudsen@osloskolen.no

 

Hector Carranco

95 11 36 82

hector.carranco@osloskolen.no

 

Lisa Sesaker

lisa.sesaker@osloskolen.no

 

Nickolai Bevolden

46 67 26 89

nickolai.bevolden@osloskolen.no

 

Vemund Lyche Skogvoll

vemund.skogvoll@osloskolen.no