Hovedseksjon

Lærere

Nydalen_Bilde3_Smalere versjon_Hjemmeside.jpg
   
 

Ali Chaoui

ali.chaoui@osloskolen.no

   

 

Anders Syltevik Fladby

97 16 66 86

anders.fladby@osloskolen.no

 

Andrè Trasti

95 83 07 45

andre.trasti@osloskolen.no

 

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

41 62 56 66

ane.ytterhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Anette Mong

95 93 85 30

anette.mong@osloskolen.no

 

Anja Dale

92 24 77 72

anja.dale@osloskolen.no

 

Ann Kristin Johansen

95 47 88 09

ann.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Ann-Mari Kvernevik

41 45 79 51

ann-mari.kvernevik@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Finsland

41 45 22 91

anna.finsland@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Anna Elin Sofie Öhlen

anna.ohlen@osloskolen.no

Anne Eriksen

93 26 54 51

anne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Mette Leithe

90 91 04 21

anne.leithe@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Sofie Longva

95 82 47 84

anne.longva@osloskolen.no

 

 

Anne-Sophie Stolp

95 86 10 06

anne-sophie.stolp@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Annika Wold

annika.wold@osloskolen.no

 

 

Are Ørbeck-Nilsen Bratland

48 13 64 97

are.bratland@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Audun Tønnesen Halveg

audun.halveg@osloskolen.no

 

 

Beate Hoel

beate.hoel@osloskolen.no

 

Bente Ormseth Årøen

95 86 79 44

bente.aroen@osloskolen.no

 

Britt Nygård Eggen

91 76 97 14

britt.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Carl Didrik Brustad Tjernstad

Bakkcarl.tjernstad@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Caroline Løkting Johansen

93 00 09 60

caroline.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Cathrine Myhre-Nielsen

98 64 61 65

cathrine.myhre-nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Cathrine Haugen Oksum

 

cathrine.oksum@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Riis Lilleaas

 

cathrine.lilleaas@osloskolen.no

   

 

 

 

 

Cecilie Elisabeth Fernander Smit

 

cecilie.smit@osloskolen.no

 

Christoffer Sangolt

 

christoffer.sangolt@osloskolen.no

 

Dag Helge Bjørnes

47 63 14 21

dag.bjornes@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Desiree Linnemørken Swensen

 

desiree.swensen@osloskolen.no

 

Einar  Løhne Iversen

 

einar.iversen@osloskolen.no

 

Elen Sofie Krohn Gjessing

95 07 49 02

elen.gjessing@osloskolen.no

 

Elisabeth Williamsen Øseth

95 88 59 64

elisabeth.oseth@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Erik Lyngner

99 64 78 77

erik.lyngner@osloskolen.no

 

Erling Brunskow

93 25 56 29

erling.brunskow@osloskolen.no

 

Frederikke Salvesen Bakke

41 57 01 72

frederikke.bakke@osloskolen.no

 

Gjermund Kvåle Jordheim

93 43 12 90

gjermund.jordheim@osloskolen.no

 

Grethe Bagger Ekrol

92 04 03 03

grethe.ekrol@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Gun Siri Stolsmo

47 25 70 88

gun.stolsmo@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Guri Skrettingland

 

guri.skrettingland@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Haakon  Peikli Johannessen

45 22 02 01

haakon.johannessen@osloskolen.no

 

Haakon Olai Opstad

95 83 00 48

haakon.opstad@osloskolen.no

 

Halvor Aasen

90 08 59 36

halvor.aasen@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Furunes

95 79 03 91

hanne.furunes@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Hellem Kristiansen (i permisjon)

46 79 43 34

hanne.kristiansen@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Maren Fredriksen

97 76 78 99

hanne.fredriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Hans Petter Larsen

99 62 75 05

hans.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

Heidi Olivia Tisell

95 84 72 69

heidi.tisell@osloskolen.no

 

Heidi Tennefoss Smolan

45 25 00 90

heidi.smolan@osloskolen.no

 

Henrik Ueland Seehusen

92 22 08 66

henrik.seehusen@osloskolen.no

 

Hilderid Fossnes (i permisjon)

97 01 82 87

hilderid.fossnes@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Hilde Friis Solås

 

hilde.solas@osloskolen.no

 

 

Inger-Synnøve Lanseng

 

inger-synove.lanseng@osloskolen.no

   
 

Ingrid Smeland

 

ingrid.smeland@osloskolen.no

 

Irene Greftegreff

irene.greftegreff@osloskolen.no

 

   

Irene Solberg

91 71 37 70

irene.solberg@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

 

Jakob Egeland

 

jakob.egeland@osloskolen.no

 

Jakob Birger Strøm Natvig

45 29 12 67

jakob.natvig@osloskolen.no

 

James Stephen Henry

95 81 06 86

james.henry@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Jens Erik Rindal

95 85 03 76

jens.rindal@osloskolen.no

 

Joaquin Emilio Heimdal

93 09 51 20

joaquin.heimdal@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

 

John Sivert Nybø

95 81 78 02

john.nybo@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Julia Rosenlund

90 83 05 08

julia.rosenlund@osloskolen.no

 

Kari Gulbrandsen

41 22 70 71

kari.gulbrandsen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Karoline Angen (i permisjon)

92 01 50 89

karoline.angen@osloskolen.no

 

Knut Fulsebakke

93 27 94 93

knut.fulsebakke@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Rudjord

95 85 07 59

kristin.rudjord@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Sildnes

95 81 58 21

kristin.sildnes@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Draugedalen

93 67 58 49

kristin.draugedalen@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Elisabeth Pedersen

41 51 12 63

kristin.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Lenka Sommerseth

 

lenka.sommerseth@osloskolen.no

 

Line Opland

41 57 47 84

line.opland@osloskolen.no

 

   

Linn-Mari Nystrøm Skjelsbæk

47 30 14 74

linn-mari.skjelsbak@osloskolen.no

 

Lise Falsen

95 25 15 27

lise.falsen@osloskolen.no

 

Liv Hege Støle

41 22 88 28

liv.stole@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Liv Siri Nøvik

95 21 02 30

liv.novik@osloskolen.no

 

Magne Damm Andersen

 

magne.andersen@osloskolen.no

   
   
   
   

 

Marie Kjos (i permisjon)

90 70 23 77

marie.kjos@osloskolen.no

 

Marie Anfinsen Lothe

41 50 00 70

marie.lothe@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Vogt Braate

95 82 51 09

marit.braate@osloskolen.no

 

Marius Thiis-Evensen

92 42 82 76

marius.thiis-evensen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Mia Aspelin

99 40 68 89

mia.aspelin@osloskolen.no

 

Narve Elling Johnsruud

48 02 74 27

narve.johnsruud@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Natasja Nørgaard Weider

99 79 66 02

natasja.weider@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Nina Vestby Gabrielsen

 

nina.gabrielsen@osloskolen.no

 

Nina Rosland

40 55 20 01

nina.rosland@osloskolen.no

 

Ola Engelien

99 03 88 37

ola.engelien@osloskolen.no

 

Olav Løken

93 45 89 17

olav.loken@osloskolen.no

 

Patrick William Adolfsen

95 52 61 65

patrick.adolfsen@osloskolen.no

 

Per Egil Gran Jakobsen (i permisjon)

90 10 77 48

per.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 

Petter Thue

40 43 65 25

petter.thue@osloskolen.no

 

Pål Andreas M. Thorjussen

95 91 71 58

pal.thorjussen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Pål Solstad Brendløkken

 

pal.brendlokken@osloskolen.no

 

 

Ragnhild Bjørnhaug

 

ragnhild.bjornhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Ragnhild Svorken Malerud (i permisjon)

93 85 58 26

ragnhild.malerud@osloskolen.no

 

Sara Reitan Jacobsen

90 68 77 01

sara.jacobsen@osloskolen.no

 

 

Sharyn Neha Figueroa Jara Bahra

 

sharyn.bahra@osloskolen.no

 

 

Solveig Hesvik Frøyen

92 62 43 52

solveig.froyen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Ståle Lyche Nordli

95 22 19 09

stale.nordli@osloskolen.no

 

Sumayya Javed ( i permisjon)

45 44 22 96

sumayya.javed@osloskolen.no

 

Susanna Fikstvedt

23 46 80 00

susanna.fikstvedt@osloskolen.no

 

Synnøve Pedersen

97 75 91 47

synnove.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Sølve Opsal Marøy

 

solve.maroy@osloskolen.no

 

Tale Susanne Helle

 

tale.helle@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

 

Terje Frøyland

92 44 18 16

terje.froyland@osloskolen.no

 

 

Thomas Børresen

 

thomas.borresen@osloskolen.no

 

 

Thomas Døvik

 

thomas.dovik@osloskolen.no

 

 

Tiina Klami Kristianslund

98 24 19 04

tiina.kristianslund@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Tom Arne Skretteberg

90 74 16 19

tom.skretteberg@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Tom Arne Stormo

 

tom.stormo@osloskolen.no

   
   
   

Torill Line Kongsrud

91 32 17 55

torill.kongsrud@osloskolen.no

 

 

 

Vegard Nymoen Paulsen

 

vegard.paulsen@osloskolen.no

 

Vidar Laksy

93 20 81 08

vidar.laksy@osloskolen.no

 

Ømer Faruk Devrimci

95 78 05 46

omer.devrimci@osloskolen.no

 

   

Øystein Utsogn

98 63 20 27

oystein.utsogn@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Tønsager

95 17 67 20

oyvind.tonsager@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Gilleberg Stensli

90 96 20 53

oyvind.stensli@osloskolen.no