Lærere

Nydalen_Bilde3_Smalere versjon_Hjemmeside.jpg

Agnes Klodvik Østerholt

93 60 19 08

agnes.osterholt@osloskolen.no

 

Agni Fjogstad Nielsen

90 69 85 81

agni.nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

Aleksander Ellefsen

95 03 00 25

aleksander.ellefsen@osloskolen.no

 

Anders Syltevik Fladby

97 16 66 86

anders.fladby@osloskolen.no

 

Andrè Trasti

95 83 07 45

andre.trasti@osloskolen.no

 

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

41 62 56 66

ane.ytterhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Anette Mong

95 93 85 30

anette.mong@osloskolen.no

 

Anja Dale

92 24 77 72

anja.dale@osloskolen.no

 

Ann Kristin Johansen

95 47 88 09

ann.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Ann-Mari El-Mrabet

41 45 79 51

ann-mari.el-mrabet@osloskolen.no

 

Anna Finsland

41 45 22 91

anna.finsland@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Eriksen

93 26 54 51

anne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Birgitte Holtan

91 57 87 46

anne.holtan@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Mette Leithe

90 91 04 21

anne.leithe@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Sofie Longva

95 82 47 84

anne.longva@osloskolen.no

 

Anne-Sophie Stolp

95 86 10 06

anne-sophie.stolp@osloskolen.no

 

Are Ørbeck-Nilsen Bratland

48 13 64 97

are.bratland@osloskolen.no

 

Bente Tosterud

95 85 11 35

bente.tosterud@osloskolen.no

 

Bente Ormseth Årøen

95 86 79 44

bente.aroen@osloskolen.no

 

Britt Nygård Eggen

91 76 97 14

britt.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

Carl Didrik Brustad Tjernstad

 

carl.tjernstad@osloskolen.no

 

Caroline Løkting Johansen

93 00 09 60

caroline.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Myhre-Nielsen

98 64 61 65

cathrine.myhre-nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Riis Lilleaas

41 45 81 96

cathrine.lilleaas@osloskolen.no

 

Celina Berget Aanestad

97 61 85 91

celina.aanestad@osloskolen.no

 

Christina Holtan

90 12 10 39

christina.holtan@osloskolen.no

 

Dag Helge Bjørnes

47 63 14 21

dag.bjornes@osloskolen.no

 

Diana Gonzalez

40 06 22 68

diana.gonzalez@osloskolen.no

 

Elen Sofie Krohn Gjessing

95 07 49 02

elen.gjessing@osloskolen.no

 

Elisabeth Williamsen Øseth

95 88 59 64

elisabeth.oseth@osloskolen.no

 

Emma Jensen Rodahl

99 35 45 89

emma.rodahl@osloskolen.no

 

Erik Lyngner

99 64 78 77

erik.lyngner@osloskolen.no

 

Erling Brunskow

93 25 56 29

erling.brunskow@osloskolen.no

 

Frederikke Salvesen Bakke

41 57 01 72

frederikke.bakke@osloskolen.no

 

Gjermund Kvåle Jordheim

93 43 12 90

gjermund.jordheim@osloskolen.no

 

Grethe Bagger Ekrol

92 04 03 03

grethe.ekrol@osloskolen.no

 

Gullbjørg Ledang

95 78 45 34

gullbjorg.ledang@osloskolen.no

 

Gun Siri Stolsmo

47 25 70 88

gun.stolsmo@osloskolen.no

 

Haakon Olai Opstad

95 83 00 48

haakon.opstad@osloskolen.no

 

Halvor Aasen

90 08 59 36

halvor.aasen@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Furunes

95 79 03 91

hanne.furunes@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Hellem Kristiansen

46 79 43 34

hanne.kristiansen@osloskolen.no

 

Hanne Maren Fredriksen

97 76 78 99

hanne.fredriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Hans Petter Larsen

99 62 75 05

hans.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

Heidi Olivia Tisell

95 84 72 69

heidi.tisell@osloskolen.no

 

Heidi Tennefoss Smolan

45 25 00 90

heidi.smolan@osloskolen.no

 

Henrik Ueland Seehusen

92 22 08 66

henrik.seehusen@osloskolen.no

 

Hilderid Fossnes

97 01 82 87

hilderid.fossnes@osloskolen.no

 

Inger Milch

95 82 52 04

inger.milch@osloskolen.no

 

Inger Johanne Kasbo

 

inger.kasbo@osloskolen.no

 

Ingrid Refnin

90 29 69 59

ingrid.refnin@osloskolen.no

 

Irene Solberg

91 71 37 70

irene.solberg@osloskolen.no

 

Jacob Schjerven Grylling

99 15 26 36

jacob.grylling@osloskolen.no

 

Jakob Birger Strøm Natvig

45 29 12 67

jakob.natvig@osloskolen.no

 

James Stephen Henry

95 81 06 86

james.henry@osloskolen.no

 

Janne Merethe Hagfors

91 85 58 42

janne.hagfors@osloskolen.no

 

Jens Erik Rindal

95 85 03 76

jens.rindal@osloskolen.no

 

Joaquin Emilio Heimdal

93 09 51 20

joaquin.heimdal@osloskolen.no

 

John Sivert Nybø

95 81 78 02

john.nybo@osloskolen.no

 

Kari Gulbrandsen

41 22 70 71

kari.gulbrandsen@osloskolen.no

 

Karianne Bruvik

 

karianne.bruvik@osloskolen.no

 

Karoline Angen

92 01 50 89

karoline.angen@osloskolen.no

 

Knut Fulsebakke

93 27 94 93

knut.fulsebakke@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Draugedalen

93 67 58 49

kristin.draugedalen@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Sildnes

95 81 58 21

kristin.sildnes@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Rudjord

95 85 07 59

kristin.rudjord@osloskolen.no

 

Kristin Elisabeth Pedersen

41 51 12 63

kristin.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

Linda Marieth Borgen

 

linda.borgen@osloskolen.no

 

Line Opland

41 57 47 84

line.opland@osloskolen.no

 

Linn Evy Iversen

 

linn.iversen@osloskolen.no

 

Linn-Mari Nystrøm Skjelsbæk

47 30 14 74

linn-mari.skjelsbak@osloskolen.no

 

Lise Falsen

95 25 15 27

lise.falsen@osloskolen.no

 

Liv Hege Støle

41 22 88 28

liv.stole@osloskolen.no

 

Liv Jorunn Andersson

41 50 49 78

liv.andersson@osloskolen.no

 

Liv Siri Nøvik

95 21 02 30

liv.novik@osloskolen.no

 

Magne Damm Andersen

92 03 57 98

magne.andersen@osloskolen.no

 

Mari Edland

97 95 77 16

mari.edland@osloskolen.no

 

Marie Kjos

90 70 23 77

marie.kjos@osloskolen.no

 

Marie Anfinsen Lothe

41 50 00 70

marie.lothe@osloskolen.no

 

Marit Vogt Braate

95 82 51 09

marit.braate@osloskolen.no

 

Marius Thiis-Evensen

92 42 82 76

marius.thiis-evensen@osloskolen.no

 

Medina Maksumic

90 86 65 43

medina.maksumic@osloskolen.no

 

Melissa Saari

92 24 13 59

melissa.saari@osloskolen.no

 

Narve Elling Johnsruud

48 02 74 27

narve.johnsruud@osloskolen.no

 

Natasja Nørgaard Weider

99 79 66 02

natasja.weider@osloskolen.no

 

Nina Rosland

40 55 20 01

nina.rosland@osloskolen.no

 

Ola Engelien

99 03 88 37

ola.engelien@osloskolen.no

 

Olav Løken

93 45 89 17

olav.loken@osloskolen.no

 

Patrick William Adolfsen

95 52 61 65

patrick.adolfsen@osloskolen.no

 

Per Egil Gran Jakobsen

90 10 77 48

per.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 

Petter Thue

40 43 65 25

petter.thue@osloskolen.no

 

Pål Andreas M. Thorjussen

95 91 71 58

pal.thorjussen@osloskolen.no

 

Pål Solstad Brendløkken

 

pal.brendlokken@osloskolen.no

 

Ragnhild Svorken Malerud

93 85 58 26

ragnhild.malerud@osloskolen.no

 

Sara Reitan Jacobsen

90 68 77 01

sara.jacobsen@osloskolen.no

 

Solveig Hesvik Frøyen

92 62 43 52

solveig.froyen@osloskolen.no

 

Stein Ivar Ramberg

90 09 33 64

stein.ramberg@osloskolen.no

 

Ståle Lyche Nordli

95 22 19 09

stale.nordli@osloskolen.no

 

Sumayya Javed

45 44 22 96

sumayya.javed@osloskolen.no

 

Susanna Fikstvedt

23 46 80 00

susanna.fikstvedt@osloskolen.no

 

Synnøve Pedersen

97 75 91 47

synnove.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

Sølve Opsal Marøy

 

solve.maroy@osloskolen.no

 

Terje Frøyland

92 44 18 16

terje.froyland@osloskolen.no

 

Tiina Klami Kristianslund

98 24 19 04

tiina.kristianslund@osloskolen.no

 

Tobias Jöst

40 05 07 78

tobias.jost.1@osloskolen.no

 

Tom Arne Skretteberg

90 74 16 19

tom.skretteberg@osloskolen.no

 

Tone-Britt Handberg

95 74 21 40

tone-britt.handberg@osloskolen.no

 

Tori Selvén Kallerud

95 76 03 57

tori.kallerud@osloskolen.no

 

Toril Eidsvik

91 39 70 38

toril.eidsvik@osloskolen.no

 

Torill Line Kongsrud

91 32 17 55

torill.kongsrud@osloskolen.no

 

Trine Våge

99 09 04 04

trine.vage@osloskolen.no

 

Trine-Lise Retterstøl

95 33 60 33

trine-lise.retterstol@osloskolen.no

 

Vidar Laksy

93 20 81 08

vidar.laksy@osloskolen.no

 

Ømer Faruk Devrimci

95 78 05 46

omer.devrimci@osloskolen.no

 

Øystein Utsogn

98 63 20 27

oystein.utsogn@osloskolen.no

 

Øystein Leirtun

41 42 07 40

oystein.leirtun@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Tønsager

95 17 67 20

oyvind.tonsager@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Gilleberg Stensli

90 96 20 53

oyvind.stensli@osloskolen.no