Lærere M-Å

Petter Bjørnstad Markussen

petter.markussen@osloskolen.no

95 47 95 63

 

1

Marielle Meiner

marielle.meiner@osloskolen.no

40 16 30 47

 

1 Inger Milch

 inger.milch@osloskolen.no

 95 82 52 04

 

  

1 Jacob Birger Natvig

 jacob.natvig@osloskolen.no

 48 17 25 14

 

1

Nielsen, Agni Fjogstad

agni.nielsen@osloskolen.no

90 69 85 81

 

1 Ståle Nordli

 stale.nordli@osloskolen.no

 95 82 84 32

 

 

1 John Sivert Nybø

 john.nybo@osloskolen.no

 95 81 78 02

 

  

1 Liv Siri Nøvik

 liv.novik@osloskolen.no

 95 83 29 63

 

 

 1 Stian Aleksander Olsen

 stian.olsen@osloskolen.no

 41 52 62 23

 

 

1 Line Opland

 line.opland@osloskolen.no

 41 57 47 84

 

 

1 Haakon Olai Opstad

 haakon.opstad@osloskolen.no

 95 83 00 48

 

 

1 Kristin Elisabeth Pedersen

 kristin.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 97 75 91 47

 

 

1 Synnøve Pedersen

 synnove.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 97 75 91 47

 

 

 1 Trine-Lise Retterstøl

 trine-lise.retterstol@osloskolen.no

 23 46 77 00

 

1 Erik Richvoldsen

 erik.richvoldsen@osloskolen.no

 98 88 98 20

 

 

1 Jens Erik Rindal

 jens.rindal@osloskolen.no

 95 85 03 76

  

1 Nina Rosland

 nina.rosland@osloskolen.no

 95 84 52 43

 

 

1 Kristin Rudjord

 kristin.rudjord@osloskolen.no

 95 85 07 59

  

1 Melissa Saari

 melissa.saari@osloskolen.no

 97 11 39 45

 

 

1

Henrik Ueland Seehusen

henrik1709@osloskolen.no

92 22 08 66

 

1 Linn-Mari Nystrøm Skjelsbæk

 linn-mari.skjelsbak@osloskolen.no

 95 83 89 76

 

 

1 Tom Arne Skretteberg

 tom.skretteberg@osloskolen.no

 95 80 47 64

 

 

1

Cecilie Elisabeth Fernander Smit

cecilie.smit@osloskolen.no

91 63 88 87

 

1 Irene Solberg

 irene.solberg@osloskolen.no

 95 84 17 86

 

1 Elisabeth Nina Sommerfeldt

 elisabeth.sommerfeldt@osloskolen.no

 23 46 80 00

 

1 Øyvind Gilleberg Stensli

 oyvind.stensli@osloskolen.no

 97 07 51 27

 

 

1 Anne-Sophie Stolp

 anne-sophie.stolp@osloskolen.no

 95 86 10 06

 

 

1 Gun Siri Stolsmo

 gun.stolsmo@osloskolen.no

 95 84 16 65

 

 

1 Liv Hege Støle

 liv.stole@osloskolen.no

 95 84 42 36

 

  

1 Heidi Tennefoss Smolan

 heidi.smolan@osloskolen.no

 45 25 00 90

 

 

1

 Erik Søgård

 erik.sogard@osloskolen.no

 97 54 41 89

 

1 Marius Thiis-Evensen

 marius.thiis-evensen@osloskolen.no

 95 85 61 85

 

1 Pål Andreas M. Thorjussen

 pal.thorjussen@osloskolen.no

 95 91 71 58

 

 

1 Heidi Olivia Tisell

 heidi.tisell@osloskolen.no

 95 84 72 69

 

   

1 Bente Tosterud

 bente.tosterud@osloskolen.no

 95 85 11 35

 

 

1 Andrè Trasti

 andre.trasti@osloskolen.no

 95 83 07 45

 

 

1 Øyvind Tønsager

 oyvind.tonsager@osloskolen.no

 90 47 02 17

 

  

1 Øystein Utsogn

 oystein.utsogn@osloskolen.no

 48 18 71 98

 

 

1 Trine Våge

 trine.vage@osloskolen.no

 95 79 38 15

 

 

1 Natasja Nørgaard Weider

 natasja.weider@osloskolen.no

 48 13 85 37

 

 

1

  Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

  ane.ytterhaug@osloskolen.no

  90 70 39 27

   

 

Elisabeth Williamsen Øseth

 elisabeth.oseth@osloskolen.no

 95 88 59 64

 

 

Østerholt, Agnes Klodvik

agnes.osterholt@osloskolen.no

93 60 19 08

 

 

Østerhus, Hilde

hilde.osterhus@osloskolen.no

97 09 69 44

 

 1Bente Ormset Årøen

 bente.aroen@osloskolen.no

 95 86 79 44