Lærere N-Å (Fornavn)

Narve Elling Johnsruud

90 87 40 29

narve.johnsruud@osloskolen.no

 

Natasja Nørgaard Weider

48 13 85 37

natasja.weider@osloskolen.no

 

Nina Rosland

95 84 52 43

nina.rosland@osloskolen.no

 

Odd Ivar Johansen

98 20 82 11

odd.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Ola Engelien

99 03 88 37

ola.engelien@osloskolen.no

 

Olav Løken

48 18 35 29

olav.loken@osloskolen.no

 

Ømer Faruk Devrimci

95 78 05 46

omer.devrimci@osloskolen.no

 

Øystein Leirtun

41 42 07 40

oystein.leirtun@osloskolen.no

 

Øystein Utsogn

48 18 71 98

oystein.utsogn@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Tønsager

90 47 02 17

oyvind.tonsager@osloskolen.no

 

Øyvind Gilleberg Stensli

97 07 51 27

oyvind.stensli@osloskolen.no

 

Pål Andreas M. Thorjussen

95 91 71 58

pal.thorjussen@osloskolen.no

 

Per Egil Jakobsen

91 81 70 42

per.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 

   

Ragnhild Svorken Malerud

93 85 58 26

ragnhild.malerud@osloskolen.no

 

Sara Reitan Jacobsen

90 68 77 01

sara.jacobsen@osloskolen.no

 

Siri Therese Heide

95 78 30 85

siri.heide@osloskolen.no

 

Sjur Barstad

46 54 04 36

sjur.barstad@osloskolen.no

 

Solveig Hesvik Frøyen

92 62 43 52

solveig.froyen@osloskolen.no

 

Ståle Lyche Nordli

95 22 19 09

stale.nordli@osloskolen.no

 

Stein Ivar Ramberg

90 09 33 64

stein.ramberg@osloskolen.no

 

Stian Aleksander Olsen

41 52 62 23

stian.olsen@osloskolen.no

 

Sumayya Javed

90 87 23 03

sumayya.javed@osloskolen.no

 

Susanna Fikstvedt

23 46 80 00

susanna.fikstvedt@osloskolen.no

 

Synnøve Pedersen

97 75 91 47

synnove.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

Terje Frøyland

92 44 18 16

terje.froyland@osloskolen.no

 

Tiina Klami Kristianslund

41 62 40 97

tiina.kristianslund@osloskolen.no

 

710709

Tobias Jöst

40 05 07 78

tobias.jost.1@osloskolen.no

 

Tobias Feen Noreng

46 62 13 36

tobias.noreng@osloskolen.no

 

Tom Arne Skretteberg

90 74 16 19

tom.skretteberg@osloskolen.no

 

Tone-Britt Handberg

95 74 21 40

tone-britt.handberg@osloskolen.no

 

Tori Selvén Kallerud

95 76 03 57

tori.kallerud@osloskolen.no

 

Toril Eidsvik

91 39 70 38

toril.eidsvik@osloskolen.no

 

Torill Line Kongsrud

95 78 49 29

torill.kongsrud@osloskolen.no

 

Trine Våge

99 09 04 04

trine.vage@osloskolen.no

 

Trine-Lise Retterstøl

95 33 60 33

trine-lise.retterstol@osloskolen.no

 

Vidar Laksy

95 79 85 41

vidar.laksy@osloskolen.no