Lærere H-M (Fornavn)

Blå logo mindre

528592

Haakon Olai Opstad

95 83 00 48

haakon.opstad@osloskolen.no

 

092227

Halvor Aasen

23 46 80 00

halvor.aasen@osloskolen.no

 

371938

Hanne Furunes

95 79 03 91

hanne.furunes@osloskolen.no

 

523025

Hanne Hellem Kristiansen

46 79 43 34

hanne.kristiansen@osloskolen.no

 

054111

Hanne Maren Fredriksen

97 76 78 99

hanne.fredriksen@osloskolen.no

 

036422

Hans Petter Larsen

hans.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

275329

Heidi Olivia Tisell

95 84 72 69

heidi.tisell@osloskolen.no

 

727442

Heidi Tennefoss Smolan

23 46 80 00

heidi.smolan@osloskolen.no

 

376326

Henrik Ueland Seehusen

92 22 08 66

henrik.seehusen@osloskolen.no

 

715775

Hilde Østerhus

hilde.osterhus@osloskolen.no

 

031673

Hilderid Fossnes

91 51 64 88

hilderid.fossnes@osloskolen.no

 

266537

Inga Marie Haddal Holten

inga.holten@osloskolen.no

 

473398

Inger Milch

95 82 52 04

inger.milch@osloskolen.no

 

036434

Irene Solberg

95 84 17 86

irene.solberg@osloskolen.no

 

490203

Jacob Schjerven Grylling

jacob.grylling@osloskolen.no

 

102831

Jakob Birger Strøm Natvig

45 29 12 67

jakob.natvig@osloskolen.no

 

392500

James Stephen Henry

95 81 06 86

james.henry@osloskolen.no

 

384446

Jens Erik Rindal

95 85 03 76

jens.rindal@osloskolen.no

 

021285

John Sivert Nybø

95 81 78 02

john.nybo@osloskolen.no

 

481960

Kaja Hjorthol

99 71 27 02

kaja.hjorthol@osloskolen.no

 

036457

Kari Gulbrandsen

kari.gulbrandsen@osloskolen.no

 

821534

Karoline Angen

90 22 32 33

karoline.angen@osloskolen.no

 

020820

Knut Fulsebakke

knut.fulsebakke@osloskolen.no

 

036467

Kristin Rudjord

95 85 07 59

kristin.rudjord@osloskolen.no

 

382528

Kristin Draugedalen

95 78 42 13

kristin.helgo@osloskolen.no

 

896436

Kristin Sildnes

kristin.sildnes@osloskolen.no

 

306332

Kristin Elisabeth Pedersen

kristin.pedersen@osloskolen.no

 

472375

Line Opland

41 57 47 84

line.opland@osloskolen.no

 

423423

Linn-Mari Nystrøm Skjelsbæk

95 83 89 76

linn-mari.skjelsbak@osloskolen.no

 

036475

Lise Falsen

95 25 15 27

lise.falsen@osloskolen.no

 

16649

Liv Ellen Mikkelsen

95 87 68 23

liv.mikkelsen@osloskolen.no

 

036477

Liv Hege Støle

23 05 94 00

liv.stole@osloskolen.no

 

016646

Liv Jorunn Andersson

41 50 49 78

liv.andersson@osloskolen.no

 

036489

Liv Siri Nøvik

95 83 29 63

liv.novik@osloskolen.no

 

125156

Magne Damm Andersen

magne.andersen@osloskolen.no

 

017025

Marie Kjos

90 70 23 77

marie.kjos@osloskolen.no

 

655781

Marie Anfinsen Lothe

marie.lothe@osloskolen.no

 

854803

Marielle Meiner

marielle.meiner@osloskolen.no

 

016652

Marit Vogt Braate

95 82 51 09

marit.braate@osloskolen.no

 

036508

Marius Thiis-Evensen

marius.thiis-evensen@osloskolen.no

 

314056

Marius Berge Eide

marius.eide@osloskolen.no

 

279904

May Liv Sagen

may.sagen@osloskolen.no

 

688659

Medina Maksumic

90 86 65 43

medina.maksumic@osloskolen.no

 

680074

Melissa Saari

97 11 39 45

melissa.saari@osloskolen.no

 

380477

Mia Karoline Aspelien

99 40 68 89

mia.aspelien@osloskolen.no

 

054591

Mitchelle Barbero

48 22 68 70

mitchelle.barbero@osloskolen.no