Lærere G-L

 

1 Elen Sofie Krohn Gjessing

 elen.gjessing@osloskolen.no

 95 07 49 02

 

  

1 Kari Gulbrandsen

 kari.gulbrandsen@osloskolen.no

 95 79 86 01

 

 

1 Aggie Victoria Handberg

 aggie.handberg@osloskolen.no

 90 40 21 16

 

 

1 Tone-Britt Handberg

 tone-britt.handberg@osloskolen.no

 95 29 44 46

 

 

1 Siri Therese Heide

 siri.heide@osloskolen.no

 95 78 30 85 

 

 

1 Kristin Draugedalen Helgø

 kristin.helgo@osloskolen.no

 95 78 42 13

 

 

1 James Stephen Henry

 james.henry@osloskolen.no

 95 81 06 86

 

 

1 Anne Birgitte Holtan

 anne.holtan@osloskolen.no

 95 80 20 43

 

1 Per Egil Jakobsen

 per.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 91 81 70 42

 

 

1

 Sara Reitan Jacobsen

 sara.jacobsen@osloskolen.no

 90 68 77 01 

 

1 Sumayya Javed

 sumayya.javed@osloskolen.no

 90 87 23 03

 

 

1 Caroline Løkting Johansen

 caroline.johansen@osloskolen.no

 93 00 09 60 

 

 

1 Ann Kristin Johansen

 ann.johansen@osloskolen.no

 95 47 88 09

 

 

1 Narve Elling Johnsruud

 narve.johnsruud@osloskolen.no

 90 87 40 29

 

1 Tobias Jøst

 tobias.jost@osloskolen.no

 40 05 07 78

 

1 Tori Selvén Kallerud

 tori.kallerud@osloskolen.no

 95 76 03 57

 

 

1 Liv Karlsen

 liv.karlsen@osloskolen.no

 97 97 48 60

 

 

1

Anne-Line Lønnbu Kirste

anne-line.kirste@osloskolen.no

98 08 82 31

 

 

1

Marie Kjos

marie.kjos@osloskolen.no

90 70 23 77 

 

1 Torill Line Kongsrud

 torill.kongsrud@osloskolen.no

 95 78 49 29

 

 

1 Hanne Hellem Kristiansen

 hanne.kristiansen@osloskolen.no

 97 74 70 98

 

 

1 Tiina Klami Kristianslund

 tiina.kristianslund@osloskolen.no

 41 62 40 97

 

 

1 Finn Georg Kristoffersen

 finn.kristoffersen@osloskolen.no

 95 79 62 57

 

1 Gunn Eva Nilssen Kvervavik

 gunn.kvervavik@osloskolen.no

 41 45 74 36

 

 

1 Vidar Laksy

 vidar.laksy@osloskolen.no

 95 79 85 41

 

 

1 Hans Petter Larsen

 hans.larsen@osloskolen.no

 95 80 54 50

 

 

1 Gullbjørg Ledang

 gullbjorg.ledang@osloskolen.no

 95 78 45 34

 

 

1 Øystein Leirtun

 oystein.leirtun@osloskolen.no

 41 42 07 40

 

1 Anne Mette Leithe

 anne.leithe@osloskolen.no

90 91 04 21

 

 

 Cathrine Riis Lilleaas

 cathrine.lilleaas@osloskolen.no

 41 45 81 96

 

1 Anne Sofie Longva

 anne.longva@osloskolen.no

 95 82 47 84

 

 

1 Erik Lyngner

 erik.lyngner@osloskolen.no

 95 83 06 61

 

 

1 Olav Løken

 olav.loken@osloskolen.no

 48 18 35 29