Lærere A-F

 

 

1  Liv Jorunn Andersson

  liv.andersson@osloskolen.no

  41 50 49 78

 

 

1  Nikolai Auglænd

  nikolai.augland@osloskolen.no

  97 96 61 94

 

 

1Denisha Agnethe Amdahl

denisha.amdahl@osloskolen.no

47 40 19 19

 

1Magne Damm Andersen

magne.andersen@osloskolen.no

92 03 57 98

 

 

Nathalie Andrieu1

nathalie.andrieu@osloskolen.no

46 38 07 71

 

1

Mia Karoline Aspelien

mia.aspelien@osloskolen.no

99 40 68 89

   

1  Dag Helge Bjørnes

  dag.bjornes@osloskolen.no

  97 96 62 97

 

  

1  Marit Vogt Braate

  marit.braate@osloskolen.no

  95 82 51 09

 

 

1  Anja Dale

  anja.dale@osloskolen.no

  97 42 20 36

 

  Ømer Faruk 1Devrimci

  omer.devrimci@osloskolen.no

  95 78 05 46

 

 

1  Britt Nygård Eggen

  britt.eggen@osloskolen.no

  91 76 97 14

 

 

  1Toril Eidsvik

  toril.eidsvik@osloskolen.no

  91 39 70 38

 

 

  1Aleksander Eidsvåg

  aleksander.eidsvag@osloskolen.no

  41 45 86 53

 

1 Dina Eikeland

 dina.eikeland@osloskolen.no

 45 29 35 32

 

1  Grethe Bagger Ekrol

  grethe.ekrol@osloskolen.no

  97 96 67 34 

 

  

1   Ola Engelien

   ola.engelien@osloskolen.no

   95 89 31 96

 

1

 Ann-Mari El-Mrabet

 ann-mari.el-mrabet@osloskolen.no

 41 45 79 51

 

1

  Jon Engen

 jon.engen@osloskolen.no

 46 31 31 31

 

1  Anne Eriksen

  anne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

  95 90 24 41

 

1  Andrea Cornelia Falkenhaug

  andrea.falkenhaug@osloskolen.no

  41 52 74 28  

 

 

  Lise Falsen1

  lise.falsen@osloskolen.no

  95 25 15 27

 

 

1  Susanna Fikstvedt

  susanna.fikstvedt@osloskolen.no

  41 50 97 24 

 

 

1

  Anna Finsland

  anna.finsland@osloskolen.no

  41 45 22 91

 

 

1  Anders Syltevik Fladby

  anders.fladby@osloskolen.no

  95 78 72 34

 

 

1  Randi Flatland

  randi.flatland@osloskolen.no

  95 79 50 81

 

 

1  Hilderid Fossnes

  hilderid.fossnes@osloskolen.no

  91 51 64 88

 

 

1  Hanne Maren Fredriksen

  hanne.fredriksen@osloskolen.no

  97 76 78 99

 

 

Solveig Hesvik Frøyen

sofra014@osloskolen.no

1  Terje Frøyland

  terje.froyland@osloskolen.no

  92 44 18 16

 

 

 1  Knut Fulsebakke

  knut.fulsebakke@osloskolen.no

  95 78 45 32

 

1 Hanne Furunes

  hanne.furunes@osloskolen.no

  23 46 80 00