Lærere A-G (Fornavn)

Aggie Victoria Handberg

90 40 21 16

aggie.handberg@osloskolen.no

 

Agnes Klodvik Østerholt

93 60 19 08

agnes.osterholt@osloskolen.no

 

Agni Fjogstad Nielsen

90 69 85 81

agni.nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

Aleksander Eidsvåg

41 45 86 53

aleksander.eidsvag@osloskolen.no

 

Andrè Trasti

95 83 07 45

andre.trasti@osloskolen.no

 

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

90 70 39 27

ane.ytterhaug@osloskolen.no

 

Anette Mong

95 93 85 30

anette.mong@osloskolen.no

 

Anja Dale

92 24 77 72

anja.dale@osloskolen.no

 

Ann Kristin Johansen

95 47 88 09

ann.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Anna Finsland

41 45 22 91

anna.finsland@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Eriksen

95 90 24 41

anne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Birgitte Holtan

95 80 20 43

anne.holtan@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Mette Leithe

90 91 04 21

anne.leithe@osloskolen.no

 

Anne Sofie Longva

95 82 47 84

anne.longva@osloskolen.no

 

Anne-Line Lønnbu Kirste

98 08 82 31

anne-line.kirste@osloskolen.no

 

Anne-Sophie Stolp

95 86 10 06

anne-sophie.stolp@osloskolen.no

 

Ann-Mari El-Mrabet

41 45 79 51

ann-mari.el-mrabet@osloskolen.no

 

Arash Bagharzadeh

40 23 17 27

arash.zadeh@osloskolen.no

 

Are Ørbeck-Nilsen Bratland

48 13 64 97

are.bratland@osloskolen.no

 

Bente Tosterud

95 85 11 35

bente.tosterud@osloskolen.no

 

Bente Ormseth Årøen

95 86 79 44

bente.aroen@osloskolen.no

 

Britt Nygård Eggen

90 28 20 64

britt.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

Britt-Inger Susanne Dahl

46 90 72 01

britt-inger.dahl@osloskolen.no

 

Caroline Løkting Johansen

93 00 09 60

caroline.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Myhre-Nielsen

94 13 73 62

cathrine.myhre-nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

Cathrine Riis Lilleaas

41 45 81 96

cathrine.lilleaas@osloskolen.no

 

Claudia Waage

91 64 69 26

claudia.waage@osloskolen.no

 

Dag Helge Bjørnes

47 63 14 21

dag.bjornes@osloskolen.no

 

Elen Sofie Krohn Gjessing

95 07 49 02

elen.gjessing@osloskolen.no

 

Elisabeth Vang

97 60 45 33

elisabeth.vang@osloskolen.no

 

Elisabeth Williamsen Øseth

95 88 59 64

elisabeth.oseth@osloskolen.no

 

Erik Lyngner

95 83 06 61

erik.lyngner@osloskolen.no

 

Erik Richvoldsen

98 88 98 20

erik.richvoldsen@osloskolen.no

 

Erling Brunskow

93 25 56 29

erling.brunskow@osloskolen.no

 

Frederikke Salvesen Bakke

41 57 01 72

frederikke.bakke@osloskolen.no

 

Frøy Karoline Eggen

98 82 51 10

froy.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

Gjermund Kvåle Jordheim

93 43 12 90

gjermund.kvale@osloskolen.no

 

Grethe Bagger Ekrol

92 04 03 03

grethe.ekrol@osloskolen.no

 

Gullbjørg Ledang

95 78 45 34

gullbjorg.ledang@osloskolen.no

 

Gun Siri Stolsmo

95 84 16 65

gun.stolsmo@osloskolen.no

 

Gunn Madsen

95 83 48 35

gunn.madsen@osloskolen.no

 

Gunn Eva Nilssen Kvervavik

41 45 74 36

gunn.kvervavik@osloskolen.no