Lærere A-G (Fornavn)

Banner Nydalen

311250

Aggie Victoria Handberg

90 40 21 16

aggie.handberg@osloskolen.no

 

 

856995

Agnes Klodvik Østerholt

93 60 19 08

agnes.osterholt@osloskolen.no

 

773176

Agni Fjogstad Nielsen

90 69 85 81

agni.nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

680055

Aleksander Eidsvåg

41 45 86 53

aleksander.eidsvag@osloskolen.no

 

528281

Andrè Trasti

95 83 07 45

andre.trasti@osloskolen.no

 

523028

Andrea Cornelia Falkenhaug

91 61 54 18

andrea.falkenhaug@osloskolen.no

 

613364

Ane Sofie Ytterhaug

90 70 39 27

ane.ytterhaug@osloskolen.no

 

854334

Anette Granbo

95 93 85 30

anette.granbo@osloskolen.no

 

407549

Anja Dale

92 24 77 72

anja.dale@osloskolen.no

 

026873

Ann Kristin Johansen

95 47 88 09

ann.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

082994

Anna Finsland

41 45 22 91

anna.finsland@osloskolen.no

 

438117

Anne Eriksen

95 90 24 41

anne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

264962

Anne Birgitte Holtan

95 80 20 43

anne.holtan@osloskolen.no

 

065377

Anne Mette Leithe

90 91 04 21

anne.leithe@osloskolen.no

 

036337

Anne Sofie Longva

95 82 47 84

anne.longva@osloskolen.no

 

867013

Anne-Line Lønnbu Kirste

98 08 82 31

anne-line.kirste@osloskolen.no

 

036338

Anne-Sophie Stolp

95 86 10 06

anne-sophie.stolp@osloskolen.no

 

001437

Annika Bjørk

95 87 98 72

annika.bjork@osloskolen.no

 

639290

Ann-Mari El-Mrabet

ann-mari.el-mrabet@osloskolen.no

 

202868

Arash Bagharzadeh

40 23 17 27

arash.zadeh@osloskolen.no

 

859781

Are Ørbeck-Nilsen Bratland

are.bratland@osloskolen.no

 

854492

Beate Storli

beate.storli@osloskolen.no

 

013649

Bente Tosterud

95 85 11 35

bente.tosterud@osloskolen.no

 

036359

Bente Ormseth Årøen

95 86 79 44

bente.aroen@osloskolen.no

 

036349

Britt Nygård Eggen

90 28 20 64

britt.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

921950

Britt-Inger Susanne Dahl

britt-inger.dahl@osloskolen.no

 

377076

Caroline Løkting Johansen

93 00 09 60

caroline.johansen@osloskolen.no

 

023488

Cathrine Myhre-Nielsen

94 13 73 62

cathrine.myhre-nielsen@osloskolen.no

 

602680

Cathrine Riis Lilleaas

41 45 81 96

cathrine.lilleaas@osloskolen.no

 

122042

Claudia Waage

97 68 98 50

claudia.waage@osloskolen.no

 

621094

Dag Helge Bjørnes

47 63 14 21

dag.bjornes@osloskolen.no

 

1438

Eddy Andre Bjørnstad

91 16 93 49

eddy.bjornstad@osloskolen.no

 

648924

Elen Sofie Krohn Gjessing

95 07 49 02

elen.gjessing@osloskolen.no

 

513537

Elisabeth Vang

97 60 45 33

elisabeth.vang@osloskolen.no

 

306335

Elisabeth Nina Sommerfeldt

98 87 83 55

elisabeth.sommerfeldt@osloskolen.no

 

306333

Elisabeth Williamsen Øseth

95 88 59 64

elisabeth.oseth@osloskolen.no

 

371382

Erik Lyngner

95 83 06 61

erik.lyngner@osloskolen.no

 

664389

Erik Richvoldsen

98 88 98 20

erik.richvoldsen@osloskolen.no

 

561460

Erling Brunskow

93 25 56 29

erling.brunskow@osloskolen.no

 

580187

Espen Halvorsen

90 07 72 73

espen.halvorsen@osloskolen.no

 

200673

Faysal Ahmed

45 26 37 45

faysal.ahmed@osloskolen.no

 

706432

Frederikke Salvesen Bakke

41 57 01 72

frederikke.bakke@osloskolen.no

 

375218

Frøy Karoline Eggen

froy.eggen@osloskolen.no

 

908074

Gjermund Kvåle Jordheim

gjermund.kvale@osloskolen.no

 

602669

Grethe Bagger Ekrol

97 96 67 34

grethe.ekrol@osloskolen.no

 

526869

Grethe Liv Rostad

93 24 73 24

grethe.rostad@osloskolen.no

 

036397

Gullbjørg Ledang

95 78 45 34

gullbjorg.ledang@osloskolen.no

 

036404

Gun Siri Stolsmo

95 84 16 65

gun.stolsmo@osloskolen.no

 

036399

Gunn Madsen

95 83 48 35

gunn.madsen@osloskolen.no

 

669718

Gunn Eva Nilssen Kvervavik

41 45 74 36

gunn.kvervavik@osloskolen.no