Ledelse og ansatte

logo

GRektor  
 Linn-Siri Jensen
 linn-siri.jensen@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 93 04 65 72  

 

 GAss. Rektor
 Grethe Liv Rostad
 grethe.rostad@osloskolen.no
 93 24 73 24

 

 AvdeMlingsleder Administrasjon
 Mitchelle Barbero
 mitchelle.barbero@osloskolen.no
 99 55 54 24   

 

 

s

Avdelingsleder ST VG1
 Stian Olsen
 stian.olsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
 41 52 62 23

  

 

 1Avdelingsleder ST VG2
 Trine Kalsæg 
 trine.kalsaeg@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 90 20 57 57

 

 

1Avdelingsleder ST VG3
Kaja Hjorthol
kaja.hjorthol@ude.oslo.kommune.no
92031614

1

 Avdelingsleder Helse og oppvekstsfag
 Eva Heggernes
 eva.heggernes@osloskolen.no 
 90 69 44 87

 

 
 1Avdelingsleder Service og samferdsel
 Fabienne Olaisen
 fabienne.olaisen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
 97 77 19 97 

 

1

 Avdelingsleder HH
 Marie Hvalgard Smith
 marie.hvalgard.smith@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 92 82 40 91

 

 Avdelingsleder Tilrettelagt opplæring
 Inga Marie Haddal Holten
 inga.holten@osloskolen.no
 95 30 90 42 

 

 

 Kommunikasjonsansvarlig1
 Andrè Trasti
 andre.trasti@osloskolen.no 
 957 79 079 

 

eddy Driftsleder
 Eddy Bjørnstad
 eddy2009@osloskolen.no
 91 16 93 49

 

 1Renholsleder
 Radim Rusanovski
 radim1209@osloskolen.no 
 90 05 30 54

 

 

Rådgivningstjenesten

 Rådgiver ST VG1+21
 Liv Ellen Mikkelsen
 liv.mikkelsen@osloskolen.no
 95 87 68 23


 

1Rådgiver ST VG3
 Andrea Falkenhaug
 Andrea.falkenhaug@ude.oslo.kommune.no
 91 61 54 18 

 

1 Rådgiver HO
 Annika Bjørk
 annika.bjork@osloskolen.no 
 95 87 98 72

 

 

1 Rådgiver SE+TL
 
Tove Krüger
 tove.kruger@osloskolen.no
 95 86 38 96

 

 

 
1 Rådgiver HH
 Elisabeth Sommerfeldt
 elisabeth.sommerfeldt@ude.oslo.kommune.no 
 958 31 346 

 

 

Helsetjenesten

 1Helsesøster
 Nina Malm
 nina.aurora.malm@bna.oslo.kommune.
 95 49 71 83

 

Administrasjonen

 Fagdokumentasjonsansvarlig1
 Evens Cheung
 evens.cheung@osloskolen.no
 91 52 15 78


 

1 Økonomikonsulent
 Isaac Njune MacGeh
 isaac.macgeh@osloskolen.no 
 95 16 76 30


 

1

 Resepsjon
 Berit Nyland Christensen
 berit.christensen@osloskolen.no 
 90 55 72 58


 

 1Arkiv
 Eva Marie Sommerfelt Jakobsen
 eva.jakobsen@osloskolen.no 
 90 57 69 37

 333Konsulent
 Arjeta Sekiraqa Humolli
 arjeta.humolli@osloskolen.no
 99 54 43 78

 

 

IKT

 IKT ansvarligaaa

 Anders Daaland

 anders.daaland@osloskolen.no 
 91 19 66 01

 

1 IKT medarbeider
 Thomas Ringkilen
 thomas.ringkilen@osloskolen.no
 41 04 18 20